

Governors of Peppard CE Primary School 2024-25

Name	Governor type	Appointing body	Term of office ends	Position/responsibilities
Robert Bell	Co-opted	Governing body	14/10/2026	Chair of Resources committee Headteacher appraisal panel Peppard School Trust
Rebecca Claridge	Staff	Staff	03/12/2027	Member of Premises, Health & Safety committee
Charlotte Eary	Parent	Parents	25/09/2028	
Victoria Greaves	Parent	Parents	23/03/2026	Chair of School Development committee
Judith Howles	Foundation	Diocese of Oxford	31/08/2027	Member of School Development committee
Michael Jerstice	Local Authority	Governing body	02/04/2029	Chair of Premises, Health & Safety committee
Lynne Morris	Co-opted	Governing body	02/10/2027	Member of School Development committee Early Years governor lead Wellbeing governor lead
Hannah Rancombe	Co-opted	Governing body	02/10/2027	Member of School Development committee SEND governor lead Pupil Premium governor lead Safeguarding governor lead
Charles Sudborough	Co-opted	Governing body	11/10/2027	Member of Premises, Health & Safety committee
Nick Steele	Head	n/a	Ex officio	Member of Resources committee Member of School Development committee Member of Premises, Health & Safety committee

Shenan Swanwick	Co-opted	Governing body	25/09/2028	Chair of Governing Body Member of Resources committee Member of Premises, Health & Safety committee Headteacher appraisal panel			
Sarah Van der Watt	Foundation	Diocese of Oxford	19/07/2027	Member of School Development committee			
Governors who have served in the past year:							
Sarah Ziegler	Local Authority	Local Authority	21/04/2026 Resigned February 2025	Vice Chair of Governing Body Member of Resources committee Headteacher Appraisal panel			

Governors have declared the following relevant business interests, personal relationships and links to other schools:

- Hannah Rancombe is employed as a teacher at Reading Bluecoat School.
- Non-parent governors Hannah Rancombe & Sarah Ziegler are parents of Peppard pupils.

Clerk: Helen Batten Updated: 14/05/2025